Delete Bolt Account
Delete Bolt Account: Taxify, founded by Markus Villig in 2013, continues its journey in more than 30 countries and 150 cities with the Bolt brand in 2019.
With Bolt Application:
1. Open the app and set your destination;
2. Ask a driver to pick you up;
3. See your driver’s location on the real-time map;
4. Enjoy riding your destination;
5. Leave a rating and pay.
How To Delete Bolt Account
To delete your Bolt Food account, contact the Customer Support team through the app for assistance.
Provide your Bolt (Taxify) account reasons for deletion. After the Bolt team has reviewed the application, your account will be marked for deletion.
Note that by deleting your Bolt Food account, you will also delete your Bolt driving account. Your account will be permanently deleted. It cannot be restored after being deleted. Also, deactivating your account will permanently remove all credits or promotions linked to your account.
Note: After an account is deleted, Bolt may retain some information about financial data archiving rules and local bills and payment data based on local regulations specified in the Special Policy.