Delete PUBG Account
Pubg has ravaged the gaming market in recent years, although the number of players around the world has reached millions and the interest has increased with each passing day, of course you may want to delete your account completely. Here’s what to do for delete PUBG account …
– After logging in to your account, click on the https://accounts.pubg.com/personal-info link and click on “Delete Account” from the page that opens, and click the “Delete” button that appears.
– On the screen that opens, we enter our password
“When you delete your account, all of the information entered when you signed up for your account will be deleted immediately.
After deletion, it is not possible to recover your account. Any game data linked to this account will be automatically deleted after a certain period of time.”
We read the description and press the “Delete” button. Our PUBG account will be deleted.