Airbnb Account Deletion
Founded in August 2008 in San Francisco, USA, Airbnb is an online marketplace that connects people who want to rent their homes with people looking for accommodation in this area. It is currently used by 2 million people in 191 countries, more than 81,000 cities worldwide. Our article Airbnb Account Deletion will also help you delete your Airbnb account.
What you should know when you disable your Airbnb account:
– All reservations made through Airbnb.com, which you are a member of as a guest or host, are automatically canceled.
– Your profile is hidden
– If you are a member as a host, your existing records are hidden
– Your reviews will continue to appear
– If you disable your account, you can reactivate it later.
If you are a host and would like to learn how to put your records to sleep, remove your place temporarily or permanently, the article at https://www.airbnb.com/help/article/476/ will help you with this.
How To Disable An Airbnb Account
– Click the “Deactivate Account” button.
Our Airbnb account has been disabled.
When we try to sign in again, “There are no accounts associated with this email address. Please try another email.” warning.