Ebay Account Deletion
eBay is the world’s most comprehensive auction and online sales site founded in 1995 by Pierre Omidyar. At eBay you can find zeroes, as well as second hand products, clothes, books, toys and many other products that you wouldn’t think of. In eBay, you can sell everything you don’t want in your home or buy it anywhere else. If you don’t want to use your Ebay account anymore, you can delete your Ebay account easily.
There are a few things to consider first.
What Happens When I Delete My EBay Account?
Deleting your eBay account may not happen immediately when you begin. This process can take up to 7 days. You can no longer buy or sell on the site, all your feedback, purchase and sales history will be deleted.
Now let’s delete our Ebay account
– Click http://cgi1.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?CloseAccount link and go to Ebay account deletion page.
– To close our Ebay account, we first select the relevant category
– We state the reason for closing our Ebay account and continue.
– We confirm closing by pressing the “Close My Account” button
– The process of closing our account has begun and may take up to 7 days.