How To Delete Nintendo Account
How to Delete Nintendo Account: Nintendo Co., Ltd was established on September 23, 1889 as a manufacturer of playing cards, and later entered the toy and video game industry. It is a multinational video game and electronics company based in Japan. The company develops, manufactures and markets software and hardware for the interactive entertainment industry.
Delete Nintendo Account
We log in to delete our Nintendo account and click on the link https://accounts.nintendo.com/withdraw/confirm to delete it as soon as possible. Here is the explanation I wrote below.
Deleting this account will cause ALL content associated with it to be lost, including:
– Software, items and passes purchased through this Nintendo Account
– Ability to re-download any digital software purchased / linked by this account
– Save / use the Data of any application (Super Mario Run, Fire Emblem Heroes etc.) linked to this account.
– Mission status, points and rewards in My Nintendo rewards program, – – – Ability to recover unused download codes obtained using My Nintendo points and all special offers linked to this account (such as discounts)
– Subaccounts and parental controls set by this account (but supervised accounts will not be deleted)
“REMEMBER THAT IDENTITY WILL NOT BE DELETED AS A PART OF THIS PROCESS IF THE ACCOUNT IS CONNECTED TO A NINTENDO NETWORK ID.”
After you choose to delete your Nintendo Account, it will be disabled for 30 days before deletion, you can reactivate your account by trying to log in during this time. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted.
If you want to re-activate your account set for deletion, you will need the email and password you used to register. You should be able to access your e-mail address.
After reading the description, we click the “Deactive and Delete” button. We enter our password on the next screen and click the “Ok” button
“Delete the account
If you select “Confirm Account Deletion” below, your Nintendo Account will be disabled for 30 days, then it will be permanently deleted and all content associated with it will be lost. ”
We click on the “Confirm Account Deletion” button.
Your Nintendo Account has been disabled and will be permanently deleted after 30 days.