How To Delete Quora Account
How To Delete Quora Account: Quora is a question and answer site where questions are asked, answered, modified and edited by users. Users can delete their accounts from the Quora site if they wish.
If you want to delete your account, you’ll also remove the following from the site:
• Your profile with photos and biography
• Your Answer
• Your comments
• Your blog posts
• Your Rating
• Do Posts
How Do I Delete My Quora Account?
By deleting your Quora account, your profile and content will become permanently inaccessible to other Quora users.
Once the transaction is complete, the deletion of your account cannot be undone.
If you are sure you want to delete your account, log in and
Follow the “profile> settings> privacy> delete account” steps. Enter your password and click the “Done> Delete” button.
Note: If you created your Quora account with Gmail or Facebook, follow the steps “profile> settings> password> change password“. Click on “create an account password” from the window that opens and follow the instructions.
Once you confirm deletion of your account, the account will be disabled immediately and the deletion will begin. If you log in for the next 14 days, the account will be reactivated and the deletion will be canceled.
When the 14-day grace period expires and your account is deleted, your content and profile will be permanently deleted and the personal data associated with your account will be removed from Quora‘s databases.
Disable Quora Account
If you are sure you want to deactivate your account, log in and
Follow “profile> settings> privacy> deactivate Account” steps. Enter your password and click “Done> Deactivate” button.
Note that by deactivating your account, you will no longer receive any emails or notifications from Quora; however, any content you post will still be available on the site.
You can reactivate your account at any time by logging back into Quora.com or our application using your e-mail and password.