Squareup Account Deletion
Square, Inc. is a financial services, business services aggregator, and mobile payment company based in San Francisco, California. Squareup account deletion is explained later in our article.
Squareup Account Close
Here’s what you need to know before deleting your Squareup account. “Once you close your account, you will not be able to access your payment history. For your records, you can request your payment history before tracking where you’d like to disable your account. Remember.”
Now let’s delete our account
– Sign in and click by https://squareup.com/dashboard/account/ Click on the “Deactive Account” button at the bottom of the page that opens.
“Disabling your square account means that you will not be able to retrieve or recover any of your payment history or account information.”
– After clicking on the Deactive Account button, we show why we closed our Squareup account.
– If your account has 2-Step Verification, your message code will be sent to you by message or asking you to apply authentication.
He enters our password and continues.
– “We’re sorry to see you go.
Are you sure? You cannot undo this action.
Warning: After deactivating your Square account you will be unable to access any of your payment history or account information, and any team members will be removed from your account. Any subscriptions to Square services will be canceled.
This will not affect your liability for buyer refunds, chargebacks, and disputes associated with your account, even if they are received after deactivation.
For more information, review Square’s User Agreement. ”
– Click on the “Deactive” button and our Challenge account is closed
Note: In addition to disabling your account, you can cancel active subscriptions linked to your account.