Alibaba Account Deletion
In this article we explain how to delete the account in the simplest way alibaba.com account. Please read the following warnings carefully before proceeding to the alibaba account deletion process
Please note that if you deactivate your Alibaba.com account:
– You will also lose access to your AliExpress.com account
– You won’t be able to place new orders or open an official dispute
– You will lose all of your contacts and messages on Alibaba.com and AliExpress.com
– Your subscriptions and settings will be removed
– Your user profile will be deleted and you will not be able to manage your account information
Alibaba Account Closure
– Be sure to log in to Alibaba.com first
– https://accounts.alibaba.com/user/organization/deactive_account.htm click here. We fill in the required places on the opened page
Then press “Deactivate my account” button.
– Then close the window by pressing the “Ok” button.
– You can see the information screen that our alibaba.com account has been deleted.
– When we check your email address, we will see that our account will be deleted within 24 hours
“Your Alibaba.com Account has been Deactivated
We have successfully deactivated your Alibaba.com account. Your Company and Member profiles as well as all products displayed will be removed from Alibaba.com within 24 hours.
It has been a pleasure having you as an Alibaba.com member and we sincerely hope that you will use our services again in the future.
Alibaba.com Service Team“