Etsy Account Deletion
Etsy.com is a global online marketplace where people come together to make, sell, buy and collect unique products. Etsy.com opens a store on the site and sell your handcrafted products can earn an income. If you want to delete your membership on the Etsy site, we will tell you how to do this in our Etsy Account Deletion article as soon as possible.
Closing your Etsy account: When you close your Etsy account, your account will not be active and you will have the option to reopen it.
Reopening Your Etsy Account: If you want to reopen your previously closed account, click https://www.etsy.com/reopen_account.php. Enter your e-mail address on the opened page and click “Submit” button. Please check your email address How to Reopen Your Etsy Account and click the “Confirm Your Identity ”button.
Etsy Account Close
– We sign in and click https://www.etsy.com/your/account?ref=hdr_user_menu-settings.
– We read the information at the bottom of the page and click “Close Account” button.
“What happens when you close your Account?
Your profile won’t appear anywhere on Etsy.
People who try to view your profile, shop or one of your shop’s listings will see a message that the page is not available.
Non-delivery cases you have opened will be closed.
Reported non-delivery cases for an items you never received from a shop will no longer be active.
You can reopen your account any time.
If you want to reopen your account, simply sign in to Etsy.com when you want to return.
You can also contact Etsy support to help you reopen your account.
No one will be able to use your username, and your account settings will remain intact.”
– After clicking “Close Account” button, we enter our password in the window that appears and click ve Close Account ”button again. Our account will take 30 minutes to be deleted.