How Do I Delete My Paypal Account
How Do I Delete My Paypal Account: PayPal is an online payment system. It allows you to shop online or send money to someone you want via an email address, using or not using a credit card.
Paypal Account Deletion
If you close your PayPal account, you cannot activate it again. If you are unlikely to be able to use PayPal in the next days, delete your account. If your account remains open, you will not be charged a Paypal fee.
If you have money in your account, close it to your bank account or card before closing your account.
To Permanently Delete Your PayPal Account:
Sign in to your Paypal account and click on your profile. Click on “Close your account” under the opened account options and follow the steps.
When You Close Your Paypal Account, It Happens:
– Planned or incomplete transactions, unpaid money requests are canceled upon account closure.
– Coupon rights and check usage codes that you do not use are lost.
You Cannot Close Your Paypal Account When:
If you have limitations, unresolved issues and balance, you cannot close your account.
If you have other questions, you can find the answer at www.paypal.com/selfhelp/home.