How To Delete Flipkard Account
Flipkart is an e-commerce platform established in October 2007. Download the Flipkart app to your android device and get 80 million products in more than 80 different categories including electronic devices, fashion clothes, mobile phones and accessories, durable consumer goods. In this article we will explain how to delete flipkard account.
Disable Flipkard Account
First of all, Flipkart.com does not permanently delete your membership. Only disables.
To disable your account with the Mobile App, enter your password “My Account => Account Settings => Deactivate Account” and click the “Confirm Deactivation” button last. Again click on “Okay” for confirmation. You have deactivated your Flipkart account.
When You Disable Your Account;
Flipkart will be logged out of your Account and the profile on Flipkart will no longer be visible.
Your product reviews are visible, shown as your profile information.
The wish list items are no longer accessible through the associated global hyperlink. Wish list is shown as ‘unavailable’ as a result of deactivation
You will not receive promotional emails from Flipkart.
If you wish to reactivate your account, flipcard will restore your account data and open your account