How to Delete Snapchat Account
Before we ask how to delete Snapchat account, let’s see what the purpose of Snapchatin is.
Snapchat has the feature that users can take videos and photos, take videos and add notes on photos. You cannot delete your Snapchat account through the mobile app. It is a medium of social messaging where they share all of this for a certain period of time.
1- From any browser, click https://accounts.snapchat.com/accounts/delete_account or copy and paste it into your browser
2- A screen appears with a long description. If you are sure you want to delete your account, please enter your username and password below, and then click “Continue“.
Your account will be disabled, which means your friends will not be able to contact you at Snapchat. Your account will be deleted after 30 days. If you’d like to reactivate your account before this happens, log in to Snapchat.
One more note: “If you’ve requested your data and haven’t received it yet, please wait until you download your data to delete your account. We will not be able to contact you if your account is scheduled to be deleted. “After reading the description, we type in our user password and press the” Continue “button.
3- Account Disabled
“Your Snapchat account will be disabled soon. If you have verified an email address with Snapchat, we’ll send you a confirmation when this happens.
Your account will be deleted within 30 days. If you would like to reactivate your account before this happens, simply log in to Snapchat.