How To Delete TripAdvisor Account
TripAdvisor is one of the world’s leading travel platforms. You can easily delete your TripAdvisor account in 49 markets and 28 languages with our How to Delete Tripadvisor Account.
TripAdvisor Account Closure
What you should know before deleting your TripAdvisor account is that if you delete your account, your comments and other content will be removed from the site and cannot be undone. If you have more than 25 posts on the Tripadvisor forum, they will remain on the site associated with your displayed name. Forum posts are not removed in bulk because they will interrupt the flow of chats.
To delete our TripAdvisor Account, we first sign in and click the https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Settings-cp link.
– Click “Close Your Account”
– And select the “I have other reasons for leaving” option of the opened page and specify the reason for deletion. Then we enter our password and click on “Close My Account”
Our Tripadvisor account has been deleted.
If you want to continue your membership, click “Continue to TripAdvisor”