Delete Mingle2 Account
Delete Mingle2 Account: Mingle2 searches for those around you based on your interests, quickly scans and connects with nearby matches. Let someone recognize you with a single touch. Find more matches by adding photos and completing your profile.
By joining Mingle2, you can:
– You can send and receive free and unlimited messages
-You can send and receive free and unlimited number of pokes / winks / hugs
-Free and unlimited number of new friends
– Find people nearby for free and see who’s online and ready to chat
-You can get recommended matches every day for free
– You can play unlimited number of singles Mutual Match for free
How To Delete Mingle2 Account
Your Mingle2 account is not permanently deleted, but when you disable it, your profile will not appear in searches until you log in again.
To disable your Mingle2 account from the Website, log in and click on https://mingle2.com/user/exit_survey, fill out the form and continue. Your Mingle2 account has been disabled.
Click “Menu> Settings> Deactivate your account” to disable your Mingle2 account from the mobile app. Specify the reason for deletion and continue.
Your Mingle2 account has been disabled.