How To Delete Kik Account
We help you delete your Kik account with our “How to Delete Kik Account” article that allows you to chat with your friends one-to-one or in groups with a user name of your choice, without the need for a phone number.
Permanent Deletion Of Kik Account
By permanently disabling your Kik account, your account will no longer be accessible.
– It means that you will no longer receive Kik messages or emails from Kik.
– Your username will not be found anywhere in Kik
– Your profile will be deleted soon from the lists of people you interviewed.
– After permanently deactivating your Kik account, you will not be able to log back into your account or access any information in your account and your message history.
– In order to permanently deactivate your Kik account, you must have access to the email registered in the account.
You will receive an email with a link to permanently disable your account. Click on the link in the incoming email.