How To Delete Zalo Account
How to Delete Zalo Account: Zalo, Vietnam’s leading free chat app, was released in 2012. Zalo has more than 100 million users worldwide. Users send approximately 900 million messages, make 50 million minutes of calls and send 45 million images through the Zalo app daily.
Here are the Main Features of Zalo
– Available directory combination
– Members can connect with any app user
– Has a favorite contacts option
– Uses GPS to locate people
– Designed for meeting new people
– Send sound clips. With Zalo you can send a pre-recorded voice message
– Has the option to delete message history
– You can send documents
– You can send music files. You can share music files with your friends.
– You can send videos with the application.
– It has fun stickers.
How Do I Delete My Zalo Account
If you have decided to delete your Zalo account despite all these features, you should know that this process is permanent and cannot be undone. Once your Zalo account is deleted, no data can be recovered.
When Zalo account is deleted;
– Zalo account information, name and profile picture will be deleted
– All messages, your schedule and your friends will be deleted
– Data will not be recovered after your Zalo account is deleted
– After deleting your account, re-registering a new account will not restore data
Now let’s move on to delete Zalo account.
– Open the Zalo app and click on the icon in the lower right corner.
– Click on “Gear Wheel> Account and Security> Delete Account> Yes” steps in the upper right corner respectively.
– Password is required. Set a password and click the “Update” button.
– After determining the password, click on “Delete Account” again.
– Read the information and click “Delete Account“.
– Enter your phone number and click “Next“.
– Enter your password and click the “Delete Account” button.
– Click the “Delete Account” button for the last time to permanently delete your account.
– The account will be deleted within 48 hours.
Zalo account with phone number ************* is waiting to be deleted. This process takes up to 48 hours, all data will be permanently deleted “