Skout Account Deletion
Here are the 50+ million times Skout account deletion on phones, but what you need to know before deleting.
When you disable your account, your profile and your Account cannot be viewed by other members of the Services. If you do not reactivate your Account within 60 days, your Account will be terminated and closed. Upon termination, termination, or cancellation of the Services or your Account, all provisions that are inherently in force, including, but not limited to, ownership provisions, warranty disclaimers, liability limitations, and dispute resolution provisions, will remain in force.
Skout Account Closure
We can’t close our Skout account through the site. Will close through the app
– We open Skout app
– Click on the menu icon in the top left corner. From the menu, click on “Settings > Disable Account”
– “If you disable it, your profile, photos, links and chats will be removed from Skout and will not be visible to other users.
You can activate and restore your data at any time by signing in with your username and password. ”
(note that if you don’t sign in to your account for 60 days, the account is completely deleted)
We read the notification and press the “Deactivate” button.
– On the next screen, we indicate the reason for deletion and press the “Disable” button again and after 60 days we are temporarily deleted our Skout account for permanent deletion.
– Another way to delete your account is to send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org