Tik Tok Account Deletion?
Tik Tok Account Deletion. Tiktok application is of course one of the most downloaded and advertised applications in every platform.
Tiktok is a messaging service with both iOS, Android and Windows versions. With Tiktok you can share music, videos, lecture notes, photos, your location or anything you can think of.
Tiktok can be installed free of charge for both phone and computer use. The application also includes options such as messaging and voice calls.
How To Delete Tiktok Account
If you are experiencing a problem with TikTok, which I hope you experience or if you wish to delete your account for any other reason, please log in via the mobile app and follow the steps below.
– Go to your profile page.
– Connected to the icon in the upper right corner of the screen and select “Privacy and Settings”
– Select Manage My Account ”
– “Thinking of removing your account?”
-Follow the instructions on the screen
After deleting the account:
-You can no longer log in to TikTok through this account.
– You will lose access to your videos that you post via your account.
– You will not receive any refund for the products you purchased.
-Your information, such as chat messages, that are not stored in your account, can be seen by others.
Important: Deleting your account is a permanent and irrevocable move. There is no option for recovery after an account is deleted.
More detailed information can be found here Tiktokun own site